Difference between revisions of "OpenEmbedded Developers"

From Openembedded.org
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Use enumeration, so we have an idea about the number)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)
 
Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)
  
* ??? quickdev
+
# ??? quickdev
* Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
+
# Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
* Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
+
# Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
* Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
+
# Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
* Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
+
# Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
* Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
+
# Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
* Chris Larson (kergoth)
+
# Chris Larson (kergoth)
* [[User:Cbrake|Cliff Brake]] (cbrake)
+
# [[User:Cbrake|Cliff Brake]] (cbrake)
* Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
+
# Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
* Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
+
# Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
* Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
+
# Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
* Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
+
# Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
* Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
+
# Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
* Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
+
# Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
* Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
+
# Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
* [[User:Florian|Florian Boor]] (florian_boor)
+
# [[User:Florian|Florian Boor]] (florian_boor)
* Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
+
# Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
* Graeme Gregory (xora)
+
# Graeme Gregory (xora)
* Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
+
# Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
* Holger Freyther (zecke)
+
# Holger Freyther (zecke)
* Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
+
# Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
* Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
+
# Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
* John Lee (john_lee)
+
# John Lee (john_lee)
* Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
+
# Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
* Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
+
# Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
* Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
+
# Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
* Khem Raj (khem_raj)
+
# Khem Raj (khem_raj)
* Koen Kooi (koen)
+
# Koen Kooi (koen)
* Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
+
# Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
* Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
+
# Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
* Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
+
# Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
* [[User:MarcinHrwJuszkiewicz|Marcin Juszkiewicz]] (hrw)
+
# [[User:MarcinHrwJuszkiewicz|Marcin Juszkiewicz]] (hrw)
* Mark Brown (mark_brown)
+
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
* [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
+
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
* Mike Westerhof (mwester)
+
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)
* Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
+
# Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
* Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
+
# Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
* Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
+
# Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
* Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
+
# Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
* Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
+
# Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
* Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
+
# Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
* Philip Balister (crofton)
+
# Philip Balister (crofton)
* Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
+
# Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
* Relix Domke (felix_domke)
+
# Relix Domke (felix_domke)
* Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
+
# Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
* Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
+
# Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
* Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
+
# Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
* Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
+
# Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
* Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
+
# Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
* Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
+
# Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
* Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
+
# Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
* Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
+
# Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
* Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
+
# Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
* Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
+
# Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
* [[User:Sledz|Steffen Sledz]] (steffen_sledz)
+
# [[User:Sledz|Steffen Sledz]] (steffen_sledz)
* Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
+
# Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
* Tick Chen (tick_chen)
+
# Tick Chen (tick_chen)
* Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
+
# Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
* Tom Rini (tom_rini)
+
# Tom Rini (tom_rini)
* Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
+
# Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
* Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
+
# Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
  
 
[[Category:Dev]]
 
[[Category:Dev]]

Revision as of 20:28, 18 May 2009

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  11. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  12. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  13. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  14. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  15. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  16. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  17. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  18. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  19. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  20. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  21. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  22. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  23. John Lee (john_lee)
  24. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  25. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  26. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  27. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  28. Koen Kooi (koen)
  29. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  30. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  31. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  32. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  33. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  34. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  35. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  36. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  37. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  38. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  39. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  40. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  41. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  42. Philip Balister (crofton)
  43. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  44. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  45. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  46. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  47. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  48. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  49. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  50. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  51. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  52. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  53. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  54. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  55. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  56. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  57. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  58. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  59. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  60. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  61. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox