Difference between revisions of "OpenEmbedded Developers"

From Openembedded.org
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Add Liam)
(add Martin Jansa)
Line 41: Line 41:
 
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
 
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
 
# Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
 
# Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
 +
# Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
 
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
 
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
 
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)
 
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)

Revision as of 15:05, 29 October 2009

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  11. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  12. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  13. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  14. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  15. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  16. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  17. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  18. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  19. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  20. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  21. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  22. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  23. John Lee (john_lee)
  24. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  25. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  26. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  27. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  28. Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
  29. Koen Kooi (koen)
  30. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  31. Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
  32. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  33. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  34. Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
  35. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  36. Marco Cavallini (mckoan)
  37. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  38. Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
  39. Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
  40. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  41. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  42. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  43. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  44. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  45. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  46. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  47. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  48. Philip Balister (crofton)
  49. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  50. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  51. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  52. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  53. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  54. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  55. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  56. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  57. Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
  58. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  59. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  60. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  61. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  62. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  63. Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
  64. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  65. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  66. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  67. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  68. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  69. Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
  70. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox