OpenEmbedded Developers

From Openembedded.org
Revision as of 22:26, 4 June 2009 by Likewise (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  11. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  12. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  13. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  14. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  15. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  16. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  17. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  18. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  19. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  20. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  21. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  22. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  23. John Lee (john_lee)
  24. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  25. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  26. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  27. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  28. Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
  29. Koen Kooi (koen)
  30. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  31. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  32. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  33. Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
  34. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  35. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  36. Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
  37. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  38. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  39. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  40. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  41. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  42. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  43. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  44. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  45. Philip Balister (crofton)
  46. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  47. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  48. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  49. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  50. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  51. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  52. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  53. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  54. Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
  55. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  56. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  57. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  58. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  59. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  60. Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
  61. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  62. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  63. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  64. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  65. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  66. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox