Please note that User Registration has been temporarily disabled due to a recent increase in automated registrations. If anyone needs an account, please request one here: RequestAccount. Thanks for your patience!

OpenEmbedded Developers

From Openembedded.org
Revision as of 16:41, 7 December 2010 by Cbrake (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  11. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  12. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  13. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  14. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  15. Enrico Scholz (enrico_scholz)
  16. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  17. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  18. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  19. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  20. Graham Gower (graham_gower)
  21. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  22. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  23. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  24. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  25. John Lee (john_lee)
  26. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  27. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  28. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  29. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  30. Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
  31. Koen Kooi (koen)
  32. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  33. Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
  34. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  35. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  36. Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
  37. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  38. Marco Cavallini (mckoan)
  39. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  40. Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
  41. Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
  42. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  43. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  44. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  45. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  46. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  47. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  48. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  49. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  50. Philip Balister (crofton)
  51. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  52. Przemyslaw Wesolek (przemyslaw_wesolek)
  53. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  54. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  55. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  56. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  57. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  58. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  59. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  60. Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
  61. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  62. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  63. Simon Busch (morphis)
  64. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  65. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  66. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  67. Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
  68. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  69. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  70. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  71. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  72. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  73. Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
  74. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox